pixie series pt. 1

July 19, 2013

Yea, yea, I write too much and post a lot. Guess how much I care? Oh yea, none.

Anyway. This is just a short post.

Tonight my dad told me that my pixie is the best haircut that I’ve ever had and that I should continue getting  it cut into a pixie until forever apparently. Well, I had already decided that I wanted to grow it out and that’s still my decision.

So here’s my take on the Pixie Series.

Growing out the Pixie!

Pixie Grow Out!

I’m getting really mad that this picture isn’t working for me, but whatever. You get the point. Here’s my GORGEOUS hair in January, then when I got it highlighted (worst mistake EVER!), then when I was trying to cut off the dead nasty ends, didn’t work. Then comes the first pixie cut ever! Got most of the ugly deadness of the highlights off (YAY!!!!). Dyed it a dark red, got my nose pierced, and got glasses. And here we are today! I’m sick and tired of only having one stupid hairstyle. I do not regret the cut AT ALL, but it’ll be nice when I can curl it again. Oh and it’s finally getting back to my natural hair color! One happy happy girl right here!

 So here’s a few of my favorite pictures from start (June 7, 2013) to now! I’m so happy that it’s growing!

IMG_0874 IMG_0887

IMG_0952 IMG_1347

IMG_1425 IMG_1659 IMG_1622 IMG_1616 IMG_1817

Okay. I’m done! 🙂 I’ll update in a month or so!

What’s your favorite celeb pixie?!

Leave a comment